The international players that have over the years challenged each other for the title include:

John McEnroe, Pete Sampras, Goran Ivanisevic, Pat Cash, Carlos Moya, Thomas Muster, Marcelo Rios, Xavier Malisse, Wayne Ferreira, Henri Leconte, Fabrice Santoro, Mark Philippoussis and Juan Carlos Ferrero. 

The audience has also relived Swedish tennis brilliance through Stefan Edberg, Mats Wilander, Thomas Enqvist, Mikael Pernfors, Robin Södeling and Magnus Larsson.


Winners from previous years are: 

2017 Juan Carlos Ferrero

2016 John McEnroe

2015 Pete Sampras

2014 Thomas Enqvist

2013 Stefan Edberg

2012 John McEnroe 

Read more about former players here!

Read about 2017s players here!

Kings of tennis

8-10 Mars 2017